Suppliers

Bands

Guiness Jazz - 091 591448

Weightless Astronauts / The Cosmonauts - 087 2266237 - www.theastronauts.net

Horizon - 087 2490500 - higfam@eircom.net

Silkwood - 087 2507296 - apmcentee@eircom.net

West Coast Big Band - 087 6680579

Face Value - 085 7388549 - www.facevalue.ie

Gemini 4 - 087 2345860 - www.gemini4.ie

Carmel Dempsey - 086 8137104 - www.carmeldempsey.com

Da Derga - 087 6773926 - www.daderga.com

Raindance - 086 8211331 - www.raindancelive.net

Restless - 087 8266307 - www.restless.net

Streetwise - 087 9573989 - www.streetwiseweddingband.ie

KIF - 086 1061381 - jameskif@hotmail.com

Fraggle Rock - 086 8154976 - www.fragglerock.ie

Pyramid - 086 3425831 - www.pyramidllive.com

The Bentley Boys - 086 7744838 - info@bentleyboys.ie

Oddity - 085 7031848 - info@oddity.ie

More Cowbell - 086 7834181 - www.morecowbell.ie

Sean Slattery and the Connections - 087 6160201 - www.seanslattery.ie

One Man Bands

Gary Brogan - 086 0892446 - gfbrogan@eircom.net

Gerry Kennedy - 087 8126554 - kennedy.gerry@gmail.com

Dj's

Benen Tierney - 086 8145905 - benen@o2.ie

Johnny Burke - 086 2515514 - johnnyb@live.ie

Alan Geraghty  - 087 2714649 - www.topdj.ie

Ger Cooke - 087 8149046

Aidan Kenny - 087 2356859

Kevin Belton - 087 2836655

Jimmy Norman - 086 8208000 - jimmy@jimmynorman.ie

DJ Doc - 087 7470685

Jason Shaughnessy - 087 9159568 - www.galwaydj.com

String Quartets

Corrib String Quartet - 086 8557929 - www.corribquartet.com

String Serenade - 091 528485 - www.stringserenade.ie

Church/Reception Music/Vocals

Rosemarie Hosty - 087 9894984 - rosemarie_hosty@hotmail.com

Margaret Duggan - 087 6128667

Lucia Evans - 091 860882 - weddings@luciaevans.com

Kieran Duffy - 087 1436505

Majella Cody - Aislebthere4u - 087 2566019 - www.aislebethere4u.com

Mary Tansey - 087 2372386

Photographers

The Lane Studios - 091 567938 - www.thelanestudios.com

Abbey Photgraphy & Video - 091 751768 - info@abbeyprophoto.com

Melissa Mannion - 093 38108 - www.melissamannion.com

Martina Regan - 087 2021992 - www.martinaregan.com

Peter Harkin - 091 529700 - www.peterharkin.com

Lisa Hynes - 087 2903976 - www.lisahynesphotography.com

Mike Patterson - 087 7533471 - www.mikepatterson.com

Philip Smyth Photography - 091 555814 - www.smythphotography.com

Deirdre Langan - 086 3861764 - www.deirdrelangan.com

IK Mellick - 086 0863556 - www.mellickphoto.com

Videographers

Gary Loughlin - 091 444143 - www.garyloughlin.com

Andrew Davey - 086 3198227 - www.weddings.daveyav.com

Avalon Video - 093 35933 - www.avalonvideo.ie

Marriage Multimedia - 093 51122 - www.marriagemultimedia.com

Car Hire

Wedding Cars Ireland  - 091 506896 - www.weddingcarsireland.ie

Wedding Cakes

Couture Cakes - 087 9317233 - www.couturecakesgalway.com

O'Connors Bakery - 091 561757 - www.oconnorsbakery.com

Lilies & Pearls - 091 630931 - www.weddingcakes.ie

Goya's - 091 567010 - www.goyas.ie

The Cake Studio - 087 6505088 - www.thecakestudio.ie

Chocolate Fountain / Sweet Cart

Cascading Chocolate Fountain - 085 7728954 - www.chocolatefountainhire.ie

Sweetcart.ie - 085 7728954 - www.chocolatefountainhire.ie

Wedding Stationary 

Swift Print & Design - 091 561131 - www.swiftprintdesign.com

Save the Date - 086 3524879 - www.savethedate.ie

Conratulations.ie - 051 376405 - www.congratulations.ie

Bridalwear / Jewellery 

Belladonna - 091 755139 - www.belladonnagalway.com

Martin Feeney Formalwear - 091 566050

Corless Formalwear - 091 563253 - www.galwaysuithire.ie

New 2 You - 087 1300255

Cara Diamonds - 091 759666 - www.caradiamonds.ie

Blacoe Jewellers - 091 568556 - www.blacoe.com

Gallery Crest - 057 93 43976 - www.michaelhoranjewellery.com

Flowers

The Art of Blooming - 091 868807 - www.theartofblooming.ie

Room Décor

Wedding Uplighting - 086 3525334 - www.eclipsesoundlighting.com

Wedding Couture - 093 32724 - www.weddingcouture.ie

Wedding Speeches

Great Speech - 091 388000 - www.greatspeech.ie

Scroll Down