Scroll Down

Wedding Suppliers

Wedding Bands

Harlequin - www.harlequinband.ie

The Conquerors www.theconquerors.ie 

Dakota www.dakotagalwayband.com

Weightless Astronauts / The Cosmonauts - 087 2266237 - www.theastronauts.net

Carmel Dempsey - 086 8137104 - www.carmeldempsey.com

Raindance - 086 8211331 - www.raindancelive.com

The SixtyFive Band www.thesixtyfiveband.com

The Good Huste www.goodhustle.net

KIF - 086 1061381 - jameskif@hotmail.com

Pyramid - 086 3425831 - www.pyramidweddingband.com

The Bentley Boys - 086 7744838 - info@bentleyboys.ie

Oddity - 085 7031848 - info@oddity.ie

More Cowbell - 086 7834181 - www.morecowbell.ie

 

One Man Bands

David Cunningham ( Concord) - 086 231 1907 / 094 903 2330 - www.concordentertainment.com

 

Dj's

Benen Tierney - 086 8145905 - benen@o2.ie

Alan Geraghty  - 087 2714649 - www.topdj.ie

Aidan Kenny - 087 2356859

Alan Farrell www.djalanfarrell.com

Igodisco www.igodisco.ie

DJ Doc - 087 7470685

Jason Shaughnessy - 087 9159568 - www.galwaydj.com

Ceremonies

Dara Molloy www.daramolloy.com 

Spiritual Ceremonies www.spiritualceremonies.ie 

Interfaith Ireland www.interfaithministers.ie 

Cathy Melia www.cathymeliaweddings.com 

Coastal Ceremonies www.coastalceremonies.ie 

Rev Geraldine Brown www.revgeraldine.com 

Church/Reception Music/Vocals

Rosemarie Hosty - 087 9894984 - rosemarie_hosty@hotmail.com

Corrib String Quartet - 086 8557929 - http://www.corribquartet.com/

Sean Rowland - www.seanrowlandpianist.com 

Brenda Grealis - www.musicbybrenda.com 

Roseanna Brehony - www.myweddingsinger.ie 

Sinead Nic Gabhann www.sineadnicgabhann.com

 

Photographers

Melissa Mannion - 093 38108 - www.melissamannion.com

Martina Regan - 087 2021992 - www.martinaregan.com

Lisa Hynes - 087 2903976 - www.lisahynesphotography.com

Mike Patterson - 087 7533471 - www.mikepatterson.com

Deirdre Langan - 086 3861764 - www.deirdrelangan.com

MVPhoto - Markus Voetter - 087 740 9361 - www.mvphoto.ie

Vanessa Jordan www.vanessajordan.ie 

Gary Barrett www.garybarrettphoto.com

Ronan Palliser www.ronanpalliser.ie 

John McMahon www.johnmcmahon.ie 

DK Photo www.dkphoto.ie 

Leo Dolan www.leodolanweddings.com

Molten Sky www.weddingsbymoltensky.com 

Paul Duane www.paulduanephotography.ie 

Julia Monard www.juliamonard.com

Joe Crean Event Photography www.joecreanphotography.com 

Zita O'Driscoll www.sitaodriscoll.com

P 3 B Photography www.p3bphotography.com  

Ruth Vaughan www.ruthvaughanphotography.com

Markus Voetter Photography www.markusvoetter.com 

Photo Booth

Fiona Newell -  085 7728954 - www.chocolatefountainhire.ie

Videographers

Andrew Davey - 086 3198227 - www.weddings.daveyav.com

Avalon Video - 093 35933 - www.avalonvideo.ie

Marriage Multimedia - 093 51122 - www.marriagemultimedia.com

Keith Malone www.keithmalone.ie 

ER Films www.erfilms.ie

Molten Sky www.weddingsbymoltemsky.com

Wonderful Life Production www.wonderfullifeproductions.com 

Claddagh Video www.claddaghvideo.ie

Wedding Cars

The Essential Chauffeur - 086 328 67 89 / 087 459 74 46 www.essentialchauffeur.ie

Wedding Cars Ireland  - 091 506896 - www.weddingcarsireland.ie

U2R1 Wedding Cars www.U2R1weddingcars.com

Wedding Cakes

Couture Cakes - 087 9317233 - www.couturecakesgalway.com

Lilies & Pearls - 091 630931 - www.weddingcakes.ie

Goya's - 091 567010 - www.goyas.ie

The Cake Studio - 087 6505088 - www.thecakestudio.ie

Simply Divine www.simplydivine.ie

The Cake Emporium www.thecakeemporium.ie 

Couture Cakes www.couturecakesgalway.com 

Sandras Cake House www.sandrascakehouse.com 

Sweets & Confectionary

Cascading Chocolate Fountain - 085 7728954 - www.chocolatefountainhire.ie

Candy Cravers www.candycraversgalway.wixsite.com/sweets/candy-cart-packages

4allyouroccasions www.4allyouroccasions.ie 

Carolyns Sweets www.carolynssweets.ie 

Favourlane www.favourlane.ie 

Flowers & Decor 

Eventbars www.eventbars.ie 

Wowweddings www.wow-weddings.ie 

Aisle Love you www.aisleloveyou.ie 

Enchanted Wedding Company www.enchantedweddingcompany.com 

Mayo Wedding Belles www.facebook.com/cascadingchocolatefountains

The Art of Blooming - 091 868807 - www.theartofblooming.ie 

Go Dutch www.go-dutch.ie 

Flower Haven Oranmore www.flowerhaven.ie 

Wedding Stationary 

Swift Print & Design - 091 561131 - www.swiftprintdesign.com

Save the Date - 086 3524879 - www.savethedate.ie

Patrick Browne Design www.patrickbrowne.ie 

Hello Snowflake Designs www.hellosnowflakedesigns.com 

Bridalwear / Formal Wear

Belladonna - 091 755139 - www.belladonnagalway.com

Tracey Bridal www.tracybridal.com 

Vintage Pearl www.vintagepearlbridal.ie 

Thistles www.thistles.ie 

Anthony Ryans www.anthonyryans.com 

Suit Republic www.suitrepublic.ie 

David E Menswear  www.davidmenswear.com 

Ennis Bridal www.ennisbridal.com 

The Wedding Centre Galway www.theweddingsc.com 

Don't Call me Dear www.dontcallmedear.com 

Anthony Ryans Mother of the Bride www.anthonyryans.com 

Jewellery 

Fine Cut Diamonds -Noel Finan 087 271 1781 - www.noelfinandiamonds.com

Gallery Crest - 057 93 43976 - www.michaelhoranjewellery.com

Treats and Trinkers www.facebook.com/treatsandtrinkets

Lazlos www.lazlo.ie 

Hartmann www.hartmanns.ie 

Fallers Jewellers www.fallers.ie 

Cobwebs Jewellers www.cobwebs.ie 

Honeymoon

Fahy Travel www.fahytravel.ie

Sharon Kavanagh Travel Counsellor www.travelcounsellors.ie>sharon.kavanagh

Meadhbh Doherty Travel Counsellor www.travelcounsellors.ie>maeve.doherty 

Room Décor

Wedding Couture - 093 32724 - www.weddingcouture.ie

Wedding Speeches

Great Speech - 091 388000 - www.greatspeech.ie

Other Entertainment 

Mystic Force www.mysticforce.ie 

Magician Shane Black www.shaneblack.ie 

Magician Aidan Murphy www.aidanmurphymagic.com 

Trad on the Prom www.tradontheprom.com 

Love Shack - Singing Waiters www.love-shack.ie