Church Wedding
Wedding Band
Brides maids

Expert Wedding Suppliers

Wedding Suppliers

Wedding Bands
Carmel Dempsey - 086 8137104
Raindance - 086 8211331
KIF - 086 1061381
Pyramid086 3425831
The Bentley Boys - 086 7744838 -info@bentleyboys.ie
Oddity - 085 7031848 -info@oddity.ie

Dj's
Paddy Healy- 087 6385773
Aidan Connaughton - 087 6529502
Benen Tierney - 086 8145905 -benen@o2.ie
Alan Geraghty- 087 2714649
Aidan Kenny - 087 2356859
DJ Doc - 087 7470685
Jason Shaughnessy - 087 9159568
Ivana Milchanska - www.ivanamilchanska.com/
Melissa Mannion - 093 38108 - www.melissamannion.com
Martina Regan - 087 2021992 - www.martinaregan.com
Lisa Hynes - 087 2903976 - www.lisahynesphotography.com
Mike Patterson - 087 7533471 - www.mikepatterson.com
Deirdre Langan - 086 3861764 - www.deirdrelangan.com
Vanessa Jordan www.vanessajordan.ie
Gary Barrett www.garybarrettphoto.com
Ronan Palliser www.ronanpalliser.ie
John McMahon www.johnmcmahon.ie
DK Photo www.dkphoto.ie
Leo Dolan www.leodolanweddings.com
Molten Sky www.weddingsbymoltensky.com
Paul Duane www.paulduanephotography.ie
Joe Crean Event Photography joecreanphotography.ie
Zita O'Driscoll www.sitaodriscoll.com
Ruth Vaughan www.ruthvaughanphotography.com
Alex Zarodov - www.alexzarodov.com
Andrew Davey - 086 3198227 - www.weddings.daveyav.com
Avalon Video - 093 35933 - www.avalonvideo.ie
Marriage Multimedia - 093 51122 - www.marriagemultimedia.com
Keith Malone www.keithmalone.ie
ER Films www.erfilms.ie
Molten Sky www.weddingsbymoltemsky.com
Wonderful Life Production www.wonderfullifeproductions.com
Claddagh Video www.claddaghvideo.ie
Dara Molloy www.daramolloy.com 
Spiritual Ceremonies www.spiritualceremonies.ie 
Interfaith Ireland www.interfaithministers.ie 
Cathy Melia www.cathymeliaweddings.com 
Coastal Ceremonies www.coastalceremonies.ie 
Rev Geraldine Brown www.revgeraldine.com 
Benjamin & Jennifer - Flowers.ie -events@flowers.ie
Flower Artie - Orla - 0858259644 - www.flowerartie.ie
Fiona Newell - 085 7728954 - www.fionanewellevents.ie
Wowweddings www.wow-weddings.ie 
Aisle Love you www.aisleloveyou.ie 
I Do Candle Lighting www.idocandlelighting.com
Enchanted Wedding Company www.enchantedweddingcompany.com 
Mayo Wedding Bells
The Art of Blooming - 091 868807 - www.theartofblooming.ie 
Go Dutch www.go-dutch.ie 
Flower Haven Oranmore www.flowerhaven.ie
Eventbars www.eventbars.ie
Couture Cakes - 087 9317233 - www.couturecakesgalway.com
Lilies & Pearls - 091 630931 - www.weddingcakes.ie
Goya's - 091 567010 - www.goyas.ie
The Cake Studio - 087 6505088 - www.thecakestudio.ie
Simply Divine www.simplydivine.ie
The Cake Emporium www.thecakeemporium.ie
Couture Cakes www.couturecakesgalway.com
Sandras Cake House www.sandrascakehouse.com
Bridalwear / Formal Wear
Belladonna  Bridal - 091 755139 - www.belladonnagalway.com
Tracey Bridal www.tracybridal.com 
Vintage Pearl www.vintagepearlbridal.ie 
Thistles www.thistles.ie 
Anthony Ryans www.anthonyryans.com 
Suit Republic www.suitrepublic.ie 
David E Menswear  www.davidmenswear.com 
Ennis Bridal Boutique -  www.ennisbridal.com 
The Wedding Centre Galway www.theweddingsc.com 
Don't Call me Dear www.dontcallmedear.com 
Anthony Ryans Mother of the Bride www.anthonyryans.com 

Jewellery 
Fine Cut Diamonds -Noel Finan 087 271 1781 - www.noelfinandiamonds.com
Gallery Crest - 057 93 43976 - www.michaelhoranjewellery.com
Treats and Trinkets www.facebook.com/treatsandtrinkets
Lazlos www.lazlo.ie 
Hartmann Jewellers www.hartmanns.ie 
Fallers Jewellers www.fallers.ie 
Cobwebs Jewellers www.cobwebs.ie
Photo Booth
Fiona Newell -  085 7728954 - www.fionanewellevents.ie
Mirror Me - 0876385773 - www.Mirrorme.ie

Sweets & Confectionary
Cascading Chocolate Fountain - 085 7728954 - www.chocolatefountainhire.ie
Candy Cravers www.candycraversgalway.wixsite.com/sweets/candy-cart-packages
4allyouroccasions www.4allyouroccasions.ie 
Carolyns Sweets www.carolynssweets.ie 
Favourlane favourlane.ie 

Wedding Stationary 
Swift Print & Design - 091 561131 - www.swiftprintdesign.com
Save the Date - 086 3524879 - www.savethedate.ie
Patrick Browne Design www.patrickbrowne.ie 
Hello Snowflake Designs www.hellosnowflakedesigns.com
Wedding Cars
Rolls Royce’s Wedding Cars Galway – 0868194066
Seamus Florist Sundries - : (091) 779 056
The Essential Chauffeur - 086 328 67 89 / 087 459 74 46 www.essentialchauffeur.ie
Wedding Cars Ireland  - 091 506896 - www.weddingcarsireland.ie
U2R1 Wedding Cars www.U2R1weddingcars.com

Honeymoon
Fahy Travel www.fahytravel.ie
Maeve Doherty Travel Counsellor www.travelcounsellors.ie>maeve.doherty
 
Wedding Speeches
Great Speech - 091 388000 - www.greatspeech.ie

Other Entertainment 
Mystic Force www.mysticforce.ie 
Magician Shane Black www.shaneblack.ie 
Magician Aidan Murphy www.aidanmurphymagic.com 
Trad on the Prom www.tradontheprom.com 
Love Shack - Singing Waiters www.love-shack.ie

Special Offers

Fabulous Fifties Special

from €170 per room

Valentines Over Night Package

from €239.00 per room

Lá Fhéile Bríde Bank Holiday Special

from €194.00 per room

Spring Sale- BB Plus Bottle Wine

from €124.00 per room

Best Available Rate Bed & Breakfast

from €129 per room